As per the notification S.O.3010(E) – dated 27th December 2012, in exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (3) of section 3 of the Environment (Protection) Act, 1986 (29 of 1986) and in pursuance of the Government of India in the Ministry of Environment and Forests, notification number S.O. 1533 (E), dated the 14th September, 2006, the Central Government hereby constitutes the State Level Environment Impact Assessment Authority (SEIAA) Jharkhand, comprising of the three members, namely, Chairman, Member and Member Secretary as under:-

*1. *Name- Shri S.E.H. Kazmi,
Designation- Chairman, SEIAA,
Address- D-9/18, Nepal House, Doranda, Ranchi- 834002.
Contact No.- 9430141830,

*2. *Name- Shri S.C. Narayan,
Designation- Member, SEIAA,
Address – House No.- D/47, Ashok Vihar,
Opposite Ashok Nagar Road No.- 1,
Ranchi ? 834002, Jharkhand.
Contact No.- 09308250661,

*3. *Name- Shri Jabber Singh, IFS
Designation- Conservator of Forest,
Afforestation, Research and Evaluation, Deptt. of Forest, Environment and Climate ,
Govt. of Jharkhand.
– cum –
Member Secretary, SEIAA,
Address – C-170, Road No.- 4, Ashok Nagar,
Ranchi ? 834002, Jharkhand.
Contact No.- 0651-2243487, 2243488
Mobile No.- 8987790077

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.